Kaufmännische Geschäftsführung

Irina Feige

Zentrumsmanagerin Herzzentrum

Tel.: +49 (0) 228-287 13883
E-Mail: irina.feige@ukbonn.de

Nadine Babig

Zentrumsmanagerin Herzzentrum

Tel.: +49 (0) 228-287 13883
E-Mail: nadine.babig@ukbonn.de

Sekretariate

Petra Schmidt

Chefarztsekretariat

Tel.: +49 (0)228 – 287 14190

Fax.: +49 (0)228 – 287 14195

E-Mail: petra.schmidt@ukbonn.de

Dorothea Frohn

Oberarztsekretariat

Tel.: +49 (0)228 – 287 14194

Fax.: +49 (0)228 – 287 11634

E-Mail: dorothea.frohn@ukbonn.de

Anna Hillebrand

Oberarztsekretariat

Tel.: +49 (0)228 – 287 14194

Fax.: +49 (0)228 – 287 11634

E-Mail: anna.hillebrand@ukbonn.de

Claudia Rosar

Oberarztsekretariat

Tanja Höhne

Stationssekretärin Brendel

Tel.: +49 (0)151 – 18895583

E-Mail: tanja.hoehne@ukbonn.de

Julia Schwenk

Stationssekretärin Zenker

Tel.: +49 (0)151 – 17104425

Casemanagement / Sozialdienst

Tanja Andrié

Tel.: +49 (0)228 287 14663
E-Mail: tanja.andrie@ukbonn.de

Elke Brodam

Tel.: +49 (0)228 – 287 16836
E-Mail: elke.brodam@ukbonn.de

Dagmar Held

Tel.: +49 (0)228 – 287 19322
E-Mail: dagmar.held@ukbonn.de

Susanne Marwitz

Tel.: +49 (0)228 287 16816
E-Mail: susanne.marwitz@ukbonn.de

Felicitas Probst

Tel.: +49 (0)228 – 287 19058
E-Mail: felicitas.probst@ukbonn.de

DRG-Beauftragte

Ilka Lerch

Kodierfachkraft

Karin Maiwald

Kodierfachkraft

Pressesprecher Herzzentrum

Felix Heyder

Tel.: +49 (0)228 – 287 11904
E-Mail: felix.heyder@ukbonn.de